Get Adobe Flash player

Board members

Dr (Mrs)  Firmina Mbereresero
MD; M. Med. (Paediatricial) - Chairperson

Dr. (Mrs) Anna Chaze
( Psychiatrist ) – Vice Chair person

Mr. H. Komba
Human resource specialist – Member

Mr. Onesmo Levangwa
Professional Accountant - Member

Dr. Selemani Msangi
Regional AIDS coordinator - Member

Mr. Wilfred Mramba
Lawyer – Member

Mr. Christpher Mnzava
Homa care Specialist – Member

Dr. Violet Bakari
Commissioner for TACAIDS – Member

Mr. Mashauri
Regional Welfare Officer – Member

Miss Grace Jeremia
Representative of people living with HIV and AIDS

Mr. Rajabu Sapa
Representative of Traditional health practitioners

Miss. Edith Chundu
Nursing Officer and Counsellor – Member

Paul Chabai
Nursing Officer and Counsellor – Member

Geofrey Msami
Nursing Officer and Counsellor – Member

Dr. Luis kijazi
TB and leprosy regional Coordinator - Member